LongTrack is a name of a radio show that this amazing organically grown jazzy drillandbass geustmix was recoreded by hungarian Budapest based project Fine Cut Bodies back in April 2009. Still fresh and juicy for hot lazy summer evenings.

Listen and enjoy! J. ;)

"LongTrack" tracklist:

1. christian prommer's drumlesson: plastic dreams (sonar kollektiv-sk162cd) 
2. maoi: treasure (kitty_yo-kyd07023) 
3. vektor musik: carux (rump-rumpep002) 
4. mathew jonson: the girl from lbc (wagon repair-wag010) 
5. architeq: birds of prey (tirk-035) 
6. dave aju: rubber oatmeal (mutek-mtk08) 
7. dijf sanders: tickle me free (dub-cd12) 
8. freeform: wonderplucks (skam-???) 
9. marbert rocel: 'cause you (compost-cpt2782) 
10. mike monday: along came nookle (om-299) 
11. squarepusher: hanningfield window (warp-wap215dy) 
12. the blue series continuum: roll it back (crosstalk-cross04) 
13. the klf: elvis on the radio, steel guitar in my soul (klf_communications 
14. khan of finland: say good bye (i am single-ims004)

Released by: long track 
Release/catalogue number: lt013 
Release date: Apr 4, 2009 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.

Leave a Reply.